Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Messerich

Brian Messerich

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Messerich
"Steph has been my agent for a number of years and she is top notch. She is knowledgeable, approachable, honest, and pragmatic. And, she is a joy to talk to. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of John Simeone

John Simeone

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Simeone
"Steph, thank you for being such a fantastic fellow agent! Your grace and understanding saved my entire last week when my laptop crashed and I had no backups to rely on. You gave me the ability to continue serving my State Farm customers efficiently which is much appreciated. Your generosity rings through in all you do and there’s a reason why you’re so successful! 😃"
Profile photo of Tierra Cain

Tierra Cain

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Cain
"Steph was awesome! She went above and beyond to help me and my family!!"
Profile photo of Danica Peterson

Danica Peterson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danica Peterson
"Steph sent me a quote for renters and car insurance very quickly and the cost was significantly lower than my previous insurance. She has been easy to work with."
Profile photo of Matthew McGarry

Matthew McGarry

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McGarry
"Great customer service. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Carson Scholberg

Carson Scholberg

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Scholberg
"Takes time to explain things and very friendly!"
Profile photo of dan schimunek

dan schimunek

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan schimunek
"Answer promptly and very courteous at answering all my questions. Great neighborhood office."
Profile photo of Orlando M

Orlando M

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando M
"Personalized service and great communication"
Profile photo of Christy Nix

Christy Nix

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Nix
"Steph is amazing!"
Profile photo of Willow

Willow

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willow
"Friendly and efficient, with timely responses. * Edited to add: Steph and Salina were excellent to work with - they found me the best policy for my price range and even found me extra discounts. Their customer service is great! I would recommend them to anyone wanting an easy, pleasant insurance experience."
Profile photo of Casey Daubert

Casey Daubert

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Daubert
"Salina was very helpful with getting my auto/renter quote after moving here from California. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Farr

Jordyn Farr

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Farr
"I’ve had great experiences getting renter’s and auto insurance from this State Farm location! Salina T was super helpful, kind, and very quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had, making sure I got the best deal. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of N Nygaard

N Nygaard

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Nygaard
"Best insurance provider I've ever had in my life. Really cares and goes above and beyond!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Hannah Rector

Hannah Rector

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Rector
"As a new homeowner, I am so grateful that Steph is my home insurance agent. I've had some unexpected issues with my home and I emailed Steph to ask her advice, expecting a reply email within 24 hours or so. Instead, Steph called me within two hours to talk through next steps and her recommendations. I have been so impressed with her timeliness and accessibility! Beyond her and her team's quick replies, I also know I can bring any question to her and will receive a thoughtful answer."
Profile photo of Bob Bones

Bob Bones

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Bones
"Steph is great at following up and is always looking for ways to save us money."
Profile photo of M.E. Gray

M.E. Gray

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M.E. Gray
"Steph is a fantastic agent! My wife and I found her through Google two years ago when we bought our first home, and couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bill Sweatt

Bill Sweatt

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Sweatt
"Steph Swanson and State Farm are an incredible team! Steph has unbounded energy to fulfill her clients needs and State Farm provides superior coverage for all insurance needs. The two together knock it out of the park!"
Profile photo of Glenna Case

Glenna Case

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Case
"Stephanie Swanson is an outstanding agent. She is very service oriented and committed to her community. She is very welcoming to people from all walks of life and every orientation. She has helped us make sure we have the right insurance for our needs at an affordable price. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Abby Medberry

Abby Medberry

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Medberry
"Amazing experience, super helpful and helped me save a ton of money when I switched! I also had to change address fairly shortly after starting my policy and Salina helped me with the original policy and the adjustment quickly and was extremely friendly!"
Profile photo of Kelly Mutua

Kelly Mutua

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mutua
"steph has been super helpful while I've been a State Farm customer for the past 2 years. I highly recommend Steph and Salina for any questions/concerns you have!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Merfeld

Stephanie Merfeld

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Merfeld
"Steph is the best. Had another driver backup into my van in a parking lot. She helped me get a rental car and she dealt with all the other insurance company. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Stoddard

Tim Stoddard

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Stoddard
"Got me all set up and ready to go with no hassle, finally found my family insurance guy... 5 more stars for my guy steven, thanks for holding us down my friend"
Profile photo of J.s J.s

J.s J.s

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.s J.s
"Very will motivated to get the best price. And very well spoken."
Profile photo of Julia Nye

Julia Nye

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Nye
"I am a recent college graduate moving to Minnesota and this was my first time needing to apply for insurance. Aileen was extremely patient with me and helpful when it came to comparing policies with slight changes. She was extremely responsive and followed up quickly to every request I had and was receptive to any questions. I would absolutely recommend this State Farm office to anyone looking for a new provider!"
Profile photo of Ana Mendez

Ana Mendez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Mendez
"Great service Very friendly"