Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steph Swanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steph Swanson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wisly Lucien

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the best insurance companies out there! Salina is an outstanding agent! She was super sweet, kind and very helpful! I highly recommended them!"

zamzam abdi

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best customer service when it came to having my questions answered and feeling heard. Betty is a rep that stood out to me because she was very professional and made it clear why State Farm is a good option for me."

McKinley Danielson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm on its own has been an excellent insurance provider for me: it's affordable with plenty of opportunities to save, the app and website are easy to use, and overall it's been a great experience. Steph's agency, specifically, has made it all the better. Any time I have a question or need a policy change, I am able to talk to her (not a robot!). She helped me insure my first home and relieved a lot of stress that comes with that process. I would DEFINITELY recommend Steph and her agency!"

Brian Serra

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph and team are great and easy to work with. Very personable and helped evaluate my current insurance coverage and recommended what would be best for me."

Rachel Stepanek

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph is an amazing insurance agent. She is always looking out for her clients and making sure they have the right coverage and not over paying. Steph's team is also amazing to work with, very helpful, responsive and quick to get back to you. I would recommend Steph Swanson to any of my friends or family members."

Shone B

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice service! Salina helped me a lot. Everything was so easy and she worked with my schedule. I will recommend this office to everyone I know."

Abdullahi Kamal

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching around for insurance when I came across Steph Swansons agency which helped me explore my different insurance options. I got a call from Betty who was really helpful and understanding of my situation. The professionalism and dedication of this establishment is one of a kind, I will definitely be recommending Steph Swanson’s agency to my fellow peers."

Barbara Brill

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great service. Price is right. Highly recommend."

Tanya Erhardt

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough, helped figure out if we are covered for everything necessary and recommendations for things to consider. Super easy to talk to and wouldn’t hesitate to call for even the simplest question!"

Chuen Tang

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested for an updates on auto insurance prior to picking up a new car. The last minute request was taken care within minutes. Impressed by Rissa’s efficiency and professionalism"

Eowyn Twitchell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph and her team have helped me through some of life toughest challenges. They have been nothing but helpful and empathetic, going above and beyond to help me through a burglary and a totaled vehicle."

Emma Nelson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased renters insurance through Steph’s team & specifically worked with Salina. The process was simple, they were so kind & helpful, & I couldn’t recommend them more! An insurance office owned & operated only by women, love to see it!"

Mac McNeil

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph is great and offers personable service for all types of insurance needs. I insure my cars, yacht, and apartment through her."

KING Hanad yusuf

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this location looking for a quote and was assisted by Betty. Betty was very informing and patient. I really appreciated her helpfulness."

Nathan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I believe the young lady's name who I was speaking to was Salina, it was nothing but excellent customer service! I never experienced it ever, how she articulated her self and also breaking down my options of what was best for me! I was a tad bit nervous because of the little to 0 knowledge I had prior, but I felt like an honors student with my conversation with this bright individual! She is an absolute teacher when it comes to this. Like a good neighbor Salina is there!"

Sydney Gross

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for your insurance with a side of professionalism and empathy, might I suggest State Farm, Steph Swanson, and Rissa? Rissa, in particular, was super responsive in helping me navigate things after the unpleasant experience of my car being stolen. She's a total superstar!!"

Teddy B

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our mechanic referred us to this office and we worked with Salina. She was very kind and explained that we needed better coverage which really helped us when my daughter got into an accident a couple of weeks ago. Thanks much!"

Salah.A

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Massive thank you to Salina for recommending us to bundle our home and car insurance!! The storms damaged our cars and house, and we dreaded the idea of going through a claim but with Salina’s help and patience we experience a sense of security that we have never had with our previous broker (of 11 years!) You guys are amazing! Thanks again!"

Obed Pee

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"really helpful with understanding my policy and getting the best deal for my car insurance 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟-Salina"

Brent Diger

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph has an amazing team at her establishment. My specific broker Rissa has been really great. Always answers any questions I have and responds mosts times by the same business day. She did a great job at assisting me with getting the insurance rate I wanted with having the same amount of coverage I previously hand through a different vendor. Thanks for your amazing work."

Marquez Johnson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was fantastic and VERY informational for us, we had all our questions answered and she made it fun too. Very happy she is our State Farm Agent!"

A F

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was extremely kind and helpful. She totally went out of her way to help me get my insurance pay out in a timely fashion, and I would recommend her services to anybody who is unfamiliar with the insurance world. She is awesome! Thank you so much Stephanie!!"

Tata Santana

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank God I found this agency, I’ve had some truly terrible experiences but I’m finally passed all that now. Honest, genuine help. Salina made me feel like family instead of just another forgettable name, very patient and helped me select the policy that’s tailored to my needs. There’s a human element at this agency that I haven’t experienced elsewhere, thank you to the team and especially Salina. Highly recommend!"

Yiqun Liu

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was purchasing a new car and I found the state farm agent, Salina helped me reviewed my policies, patiently answered all my questions and even suggested me on how I may bundle my insurance to get the lowest rates. I feel protected driving in my new car and I would highly recommend if you are looking to purchase insurance."

Yani Gebre

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the best here"